Our Team

Cheryl Mihal

Cheryl@Sew-Special.com

CEO and Founder

  • LinkedIn

Ben Dunn

Ben-dunn@sew-special.com

Communication Director

MatthewMihal

Matthew@Sew-Special.com

Vice President of Operations

  • LinkedIn

Ari Lenkov

Ariel-lenkov@sew-special.com

Photographer/Blogger

Whitney Edmonds

Whitney.Edmonds@Sew-Special.com

Director of Visual Communications

  • LinkedIn

Jessika O'Toole

Jessika.otoole@sew-special.com

Wholesale eCommerce Assistant

  • LinkedIn

Alexa Tran

Alexa.Tran@Sew-Special.com

Social Media & Outreach Intern

  • LinkedIn

Dipa Bhattacharyya

Dipa.Bhattacharyya@Sew-Special.com

Social Media & eCommerce Specialist

  • LinkedIn

Lydia Zhong

Lydia.Zhong@Sew-Special.com

Social Media & Outreach Intern

  • LinkedIn

Alexa Borja

Alexa.Borja@Sew-Special.com

Social Media & Outreach Intern

  • LinkedIn

Founding Website Contributors:

 

Monica Ahehor

Samba Pathak

Emily Chen

Mignon  du Plessis

Emily Green

Kelsey Hamer

Kayla Andrews

Kayla.Andrews@Sew-Special.com

Social Media & eCommerce Specialist

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

Sign Up for Emails!

© 2020 by SEW SPECIAL, LLC.

This website is dedicated in honor of Lionel Cohen.

TM