Our Team

IMG-6189.jpg

Cheryl Mihal

Cheryl@Sew-Special.com
CEO and Founder

59cbd84657156.image.png
  • LinkedIn
IMG-6190.jpg

MatthewMihal

Matthew@Sew-Special.com
Vice President of Operations

  • LinkedIn
WhatsApp Image 2021-06-25 at 1.47.27 AM.jpeg

Glenn Smith

Glenn@Sew-Special.com
Executive Assistant

Picture1.jpg

Melissa Slavsky

melissa@compassiondigital.com
Director of Marketing

IMG_2566.jpeg

Ari Lenkov

Ariel-lenkov@sew-special.com

Company Photographer/Blogger

PXL_20210319_185445892_edited.jpg

Daniel Zechmeister

Daniel.Zechmeister@Sew-Special.com
Merchandising Copywriter

  • LinkedIn

Founding Website Contributors:

Whitney Edmonds

Monica Ahehor

Samba Pathak

Emily Chen

Mignon  du Plessis

Emily Green

Kelsey Hamer

Lydia Zhong