Our Team

IMG-6189.jpg

Cheryl Mihal

Cheryl@Sew-Special.com

CEO and Founder

59cbd84657156.image.png
  • LinkedIn
IMG-6190.jpg

MatthewMihal

Matthew@Sew-Special.com

Vice President of Operations

  • LinkedIn
IMG_0003_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Whitney Edmonds

Whitney.Edmonds@Sew-Special.com

Director of Visual Communications

  • LinkedIn

Ben Dunn

Ben-dunn@sew-special.com

Communications Director

IMG_2566.jpeg

Ari Lenkov

Ariel-lenkov@sew-special.com

Company Photographer/Blogger

Daniel Zechmeister

Merchandising Copywriter

Daniel.Zechmeister@Sew-Special.com

  • LinkedIn
image0_edited.jpg

Amanda Prouty

Amanda@sew-special.com

Merchandising Copywriter

Dipa Bhattacharyya

Dipa.Bhattacharyya@Sew-Special.com

Social Media & eCommerce Specialist

  • LinkedIn

Lydia Zhong

Lydia.Zhong@Sew-Special.com

Social Media & Outreach Intern

  • LinkedIn

Alexa Tran

Alexa.Tran@Sew-Special.com

Social Media & Outreach Intern

  • LinkedIn

Kayla Andrews

Kayla.Andrews@Sew-Special.com

        Social Media & eCommerce Specialist

Alexa Borja

Alexa.Borja@Sew-Special.com

Social Media & Outreach Intern

  • LinkedIn

Founding Website Contributors:

Whitney Edmonds

Monica Ahehor

Samba Pathak

Emily Chen

Mignon  du Plessis

Emily Green

Kelsey Hamer